Select Page

Looking to get started in Midvale Sandy West Jordan

Home Joy School Forums Forming or Looking for Joy School Groups Looking to get started in Midvale Sandy West Jordan

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Keri DyerKeri Dyer
    Participant

Have 2 year old boy. Looking to start or join a group in Midvale Sandy or West Jordan in the next year.

TeeMarie JorgensenTeeMarie Jorgensen
      Participant

I have a boy who will be 2 in April and a girl who will be 4 in May. I’m new to this and would love to be part of a group!

Michelle TaylorMichelle Taylor
        Participant

Having a toddler baby is a responsibility that requires unlimited effort as well as a good budget to take proper care of him/her. My daughter is two and a half years old & I try to provide her every necessary thing sometimes I have to look for discounts & deals to cover up the expenses like this weekend I bought a very beautiful dress for her online using Apparel & Clothing Coupons from the brand.

hyde.brianahyde.briana
          Participant

I have a 3 year old boy and I’m looking at starting this fall, maybe sooner! I have done JS before with my oldest!

Chari FarrChari Farr
            Participant

I have a 2.5 year old boy and considering joining a group. Are you all still wanting to get started soon-ish?

Keri DyerKeri Dyer
              Participant

Thanks for the responses I’ve gotten in the last six months – anyone still interested please email me at keridyer@gmail.com in the next week or two. I’m happy to head up a group and help coordinate starts. (Chari, Brianna, and tee—-)

-keri

Keri DyerKeri Dyer
                Participant

I’m thinking we can start with just a park meet up to get to know each other, talk About days we can work out, and start to feel more comfortable trusting each other.

lilygshort89lilygshort89
                  Participant