Select Page

Salt Lake City, Utah

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    RachelRachel
    Participant

hello! i am looking for a group or to start one in avenues salt lake area! I have 2 boys 2 1/2 years old! im sad they cant go to preschool this year as they miss the September deadline… they are ready to learn and make friends!

Marilee WebbMarilee Webb
      Participant

I’m looking to start a group in the Millcreek/canyon rim/Olympus cove area. I have two boys (4 and 3)and would love to find 2-3 other moms interested for this upcoming school year—2019. I have done joyschool in the past with my older children and really loved it! These are my youngest two.

lilygshort89lilygshort89
        Participant

Hi my name is Lily and I have a 3 turning 4 year old girl. I was wondering if you are still looking to form a group? If so, I’d love to chat with you and see if we’re a good fit for you and your children. This is my first time doing joy school/homeschool so I’m hoping to find someone with experience :)

Thank you for your time.
          – Lily

Marilee WebbMarilee Webb
          Participant

I am still looking to form a group! I have a boy that is 3 and one that is 5. She would fit right in. Why don’t you send me an email and we can talk more!

Marileewebb@hmail.com

Thanks!
            Marilee

Marilee WebbMarilee Webb
            Participant

Oops— typo—

Marileewebb@gmail.com

K2KChelseaK2KChelsea
              Participant

I’m in North Salt Lake with a 3 year old! I’m looking for a group!

AshleymnavasAshleymnavas
                Participant

North Salt Lake anyone? I have a daughter who is 4 1/2 years old. I could go to bountiful, woodscross, and Centerville as well.

Danasevy3312Danasevy3312
                  Participant

Interested in joining our starting but I am looking for serious commitment. Willing to travel.

tharrisraetharrisrae
                    Participant