Select Page

There are 12, so that each family can concentrate on one “Value of the Month” every month of the year. The values are:

  • Honesty
  • Loyalty and Dependability
  • Respect
  • Love
  • Unselfishness and Sensitivity
  • Kindness and Friendliness
  • Courage
  • Peaceability
  • Self-reliance and Potential
  • Self-discipline and Moderation
  • Fidelity and Chastity
  • Justice and Mercy

Pin It on Pinterest